Administration

Chief Executive Officer
Rifath Khan
rifathkhan@thedouglascenter.com

Operations Manager
Mir Khan
mir@thedouglascenter.com

Marketing and Development
Linda Cordero
lcordero@thedouglascenter.com

Human Resources Manager
humanresources@thedouglascenter.com

Programs

Program Coordinator
Elizabeth C. Keith
ekeith@thedouglascenter.com

Program Manager
Toluwalope Feyisitan
tfeyisitan@thedouglascenter.com

Clinical

Clinical Coordinator
TBA

Case Manager
Angelina Papazova
apapazova@thedouglascenter.com

Case Manager
Amanda Bulgrin
abulgrin@thedouglascenter.com

Case Manager
Monica Johnson
monicajohnson@thedouglascenter.com

Work Center And Production Services

Operations Manager
Mir Khan
mir@thedouglascenter.com

Employment & Volunteer Opportunities

humanresources@thedouglascenter.com